Training Schedule

 

DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Wed, 10/25/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 10/26/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Wheeler Clinic
74 East Street
Plainville, CT 06062
860-793-3500
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Cheryl Kenn
Wheeler Clinic
For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 10/26/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Hopeful Beginnings
5667 S. Redwood Road, Suite 6B
Taylorsville, UT 84123
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Hopeful Beginnings
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
AllHealth Network
5554 S Prince Street
Littleton, CO 80120
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Janet Wright
AllHealth Network
For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Tulare Youth Service Bureau, Inc. - Conference Room
327 South K Street
Tulare, CA 93274
559-686-9772
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
Tulare Youth Service Bureau, Inc.
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
The Meadows--Pima
19120 N. Pima Road, Ste 123
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
R-TEP/G-TEP

Trainers: Beverlee Laidlaw-Chasse, Carol Kibbee
AzTRN
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Wed, 11/01/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 11/02/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 11/03/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
United Health Foundation Training Institute at Washburn Center for Children
1100 Glenwood Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-871-1454
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Washburn Center for Children
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 11/04/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 11/06/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Alameda Health Consortium/Community Health Center Network - 4th Floor Training Room
101 Callan Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-297-0229
EMDR Part II

Trainers: Rachel Erwin, Priscilla Marquis
Alameda Health Consortium
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Tue, 11/07/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 11/08/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 11/09/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Wisconsin Resource Center
1505 North Drive
Winnebago, WI 54985
920-426-4310
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
WI Resource Center
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 11/10/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 11/11/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Refugee & Immigrant Center - Asian Association of Utah
155 S 300 W., Suite 101
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-467-6060
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Leslie Brown
Refugee & Immigrant Center- Asian Association of Utah
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 11/10/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 11/11/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: Highlands Community Services, 610 Campus Drive, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-525-1550
Saturday/Sunday: Stepping Stones, 414 Ivy Street, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-628-8513
Abingdon, VA
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Claire Mauer
Highlands Community Services Board
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 11/17/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 11/18/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/19/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Region V Systems
1645 N Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Region V Systems
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 11/30/2017 8:00 AM - 3:30 PMWashburn Center for Children
1100 Glenwood Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-872-3342
Dissociation in Children & Adolescents- Frances S. WatersWashburn Center for Children
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 12/01/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 12/02/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Adapt Office Building
621 W Madrone Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-464-3812
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
ADAPT
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 12/01/2017 8:00 AM - 3:30 PMWashburn Center for Children
1100 Glenwood Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-872-3342
Healing the Fractured Child - Frances S. WatersWashburn Center for Children
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 12/09/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 12/11/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
The Women's Consortium
2321 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Trauma Recovery, EMDR Humanitarian Assistance Programs
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 01/13/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 01/15/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Regent University - Classroom Building (CRB) - Room 228
1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-352-4700
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Regent University (SPC: Ukraine Cross-Cultural Supervision Project
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 01/13/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 01/15/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Regent University
1000 Regent University Drive - Classroom Building (CRB)
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-352-4266
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Betsy Prince
Regent University
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 01/18/2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 01/19/2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Children's Services Council - Room Barrie A and Barrie B
2300 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-740-7000
R-TEP/G-TEPCenter for Child Counseling
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 01/19/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 01/20/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
CommuniCare Health Centers - West Entrance
215 West Beamer Street
Woodland, CA 95695
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Priscilla Marquis
CommuniCare
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 01/19/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 01/20/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Cottonwood Tucson (in the Willson Hall)
4110 W. Sweetwater Drive
Tucson, AZ 85745
520-743-0411
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Julie Miller
Trauma Recovery/EMDR Humanitarian Assistance Programs
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 01/26/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 01/27/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
CASA Child Adolescent & Family Mental Health Centre-Exact Rooms To Be Determined
10645 63 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta AB 617
Canada
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Ted Olejnik
CASA Child Adolescent and Family Mental Health
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Wed, 01/31/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 02/01/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 02/02/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
United Health Foundation Training Institute at Washburn Center for Children
1100 Glenwood Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-871-1454
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Washburn Center for Children
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 02/02/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 02/03/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
GPS Guide to Personal Solutions
913 W Holmes Road, Suite 143
Lansing, MI 48910
EMDR Part IGPS Guide to Personal Solutions
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 02/09/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 02/10/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
North County Health Services - Behavioral Health Department - Room: Walt Steffen Room
150 Valpreda Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-736-6767
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Bernadette Talia
NCHS
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 02/22/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 02/23/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 02/24/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
La Red Health Center
21444 Carmean Way
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-855-1233 x1120
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Cheryl Kenn
La Red Health Center
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 03/02/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 03/03/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Richmont Graduate University
1815 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
404-579-7508
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Richmont Graduate University
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 03/02/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 03/03/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Exact Location To Be Determined
Chester, PA 19013
610-497-7207
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Denise Gelinas
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 03/23/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 03/24/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: Highlands Community Services, 610 Campus Drive, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-525-1550
Saturday/Sunday: Stepping Stones, 414 Ivy Street, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-628-8513
Abingdon, VA 24210
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Claire Mauer
Highlands Community Services Board
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/06/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/07/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/08/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Walter's Walk
737 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-731-2433
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Cheryl Kenn
Walter's Walk
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/20/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/21/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/22/2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Melinda Hoag Smith Center for Healthy Living
307 Placentia Avenue, Suite #105A/B
Newport Beach, CA 92663
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
Hoag Hospital-Mental Health Center
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/27/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/28/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/29/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
CASA Child Adolescent & Family Mental Health Centre-Exact Rooms To Be Determined
10645 63 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta AB 617
Canada
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Ted Olejnik
CASA Child Adolescent and Family Mental Health
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/27/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/28/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/29/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
North County Health Services - Behavioral Health Department - Room: Walt Steffen Room
150 Valpreda Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-736-6767
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Bernadette Talia
NCHS
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 05/18/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 05/19/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 05/20/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
CommuniCare Health Centers - West Entrance
215 West Beamer Street
Woodland, CA 95695
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Priscilla Marquis
CommuniCare
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 06/08/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 06/09/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 06/10/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
California State University Fullerton - Exact Room To Be Determined
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
CSUF
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 07/06/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 07/07/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 07/08/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Walter's Walk
737 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-731-2433
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Walter's Walk
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 08/10/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 08/11/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 08/12/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
California State University Fullerton - Exact Room To Be Determined
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
CSUF
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com