Training Schedule

 

DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 09/21/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 09/22/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/23/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
College Community Services
113 East F Street
Tehachapi, CA 93561
661-822-8223
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Jan Schaad
College Community Services
For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 09/22/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/23/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 09/24/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Denali Family Services
1251 Muldoon Road, Suite 116
Anchorage, AK 99504
907-274-8281
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Katy Murray
Denali Family Services
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 09/22/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/23/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 09/24/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Adapt Office Building
621 W Madrone Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-464-3812
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Ted Olejnik
ADAPT
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 09/22/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/23/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 09/24/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Cottonwood Tucson (in the Willson Hall)
4110 W. Sweetwater Drive
Tucson, AZ 85745
520-743-0411
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Julie Miller
Trauma Recovery/EMDR Humanitarian Assistance Programs
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Mon, 09/25/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue, 09/26/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Denali Family Services
1251 Muldoon Road, Suite 116
Anchorage, AK 99504
907-274-8281
R-TEP/G-TEP

Trainer: Maria Masciandaro
Denali Family Services
For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 09/28/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 09/29/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/30/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
La Red Health Center
21444 Carmean Way
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-855-1233 x1120
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
La Red Health Center
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 09/28/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 09/29/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/30/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Cedar Ridge Academy
4270 W 5625 N Roosevelt
Roosevelt, UT 84066
435-353-4498
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Leslie Brown
Cedar Ridge Academy inc.
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 09/29/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/30/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/01/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Valley Cities Counseling
33405 8th Avenue South
Federal Way, WA 98003
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Katy Murray
Valley Cities Counseling
For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 09/29/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 09/30/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/01/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Community Hosptial
2600 W. 9th Street
Chester, PA 19013
610-497-7207
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Denise Gelinas
Crozer Chester Medical Center
For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/06/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/07/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/08/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Northern Nevada HOPES
580 West Fifth Street
Reno, NV 89503
775-236-0626
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Peggy Moore
Northern Nevada HOPES
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/06/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/07/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/08/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
LifeSpring Health Systems - Lindley Building
404 Spring Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812-280-2080
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
LifeSpring Health Systems
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/13/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/14/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/15/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Community Outreach Counseling/AOI
1021 W. Sanetta Street
Nampa, ID 83651
208-466-7443
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Jan Schaad
Community Outreach Counseling / AOI
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 10/21/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/22/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 10/23/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
The Women's Consortium
2321 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Trauma Recovery, EMDR Humanitarian Assistance Programs
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Wed, 10/25/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 10/26/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Wheeler Clinic
74 East Street
Plainville, CT 06062
860-793-3500
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Cheryl Kenn
Wheeler Clinic
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Thu, 10/26/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Hopeful Beginnings
5667 S. Redwood Road, Suite 6B
Taylorsville, UT 84123
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Betsy Prince
Hopeful Beginnings
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
AllHealth Network
5554 S Prince Street
Littleton, CO 80120
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
AllHealth Network
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 10/27/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Tulare Youth Service Bureau, Inc. - Conference Room
327 South K Street
Tulare, CA 93274
559-686-9772
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
Tulare Youth Service Bureau, Inc.
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 10/28/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
The Meadows--Pima
19120 N. Pima Road, Ste 123
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
R-TEP/G-TEP

Trainers: Beverlee Laidlaw-Chasse, Carol Kibbee
AzTRN
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Wed, 11/01/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 11/02/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 11/03/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
United Health Foundation Training Institute at Washburn Center for Children
1100 Glenwood Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-871-1454
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Washburn Center for Children
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 11/04/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 11/06/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Alameda Health Consortium/Community Health Center Network - 4th Floor Training Room
101 Callan Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-297-0229
EMDR Part II

Trainers: Rachel Erwin, Priscilla Marquis
Alameda Health Consortium
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Tue, 11/07/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 11/08/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 11/09/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Wisconsin Resource Center
1505 North Drive
Winnebago, WI 54985
920-426-4310
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
WI Resource Center
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 11/10/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 11/11/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Refugee & Immigrant Center - Asian Association of Utah
155 S 300 W., Suite 101
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-467-6060
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Leslie Brown
Refugee & Immigrant Center- Asian Association of Utah
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 11/10/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 11/11/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: Highlands Community Services, 610 Campus Drive, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-525-1550
Saturday/Sunday: Stepping Stones, 414 Ivy Street, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-628-8513
Abingdon, VA
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Claire Mauer
Highlands Community Services Board
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 11/17/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 11/18/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/19/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Region V Systems
1645 N Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Region V Systems
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 12/01/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 12/02/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Adapt Office Building
621 W Madrone Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-464-3812
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
ADAPT
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 12/09/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 12/11/2017 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
The Women's Consortium
2321 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Trauma Recovery, EMDR Humanitarian Assistance Programs
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Sat, 01/13/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 01/15/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Regent University - Classroom Building (CRB) - Room 228
1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-352-4700
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Regent University (SPC: Ukraine Cross-Cultural Supervision Project
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Wed, 01/31/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, 02/01/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri, 02/02/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
United Health Foundation Training Institute at Washburn Center for Children
1100 Glenwood Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-871-1454
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Washburn Center for Children
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 02/02/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 02/03/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
GPS Guide to Personal Solutions
913 W Holmes Road, Suite 143
Lansing, MI 48910
EMDR Part IGPS Guide to Personal Solutions
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 02/09/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 02/10/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
North County Health Services - Behavioral Health Department - Room: Vincent Andrade Room
150 Valpreda Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-736-6767
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Bernadette Talia
NCHS
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 03/02/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 03/03/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Richmont Graduate University
1815 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
404-579-7508
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Judy Cabeceiras
Richmont Graduate University
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 03/02/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 03/03/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Exact Location To Be Determined
Chester, PA 19013
610-497-7207
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Denise Gelinas
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 03/23/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 03/24/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: Highlands Community Services, 610 Campus Drive, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-525-1550
Saturday/Sunday: Stepping Stones, 414 Ivy Street, Abingdon, VA 24210 Phone: 276-628-8513
Abingdon, VA 24210
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Claire Mauer
Highlands Community Services Board
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/06/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/07/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/08/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Walter's Walk
737 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-731-2433
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Cheryl Kenn
Walter's Walk
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/20/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/21/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/22/2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Newport Beach, CA 92663
EMDR Part IHoag Hospital-Mental Health Center
Register for this event »
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 04/27/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 04/28/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/29/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
North County Health Services - Behavioral Health Department - Room: Vincent Andrade Room
150 Valpreda Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-736-6767
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Bernadette Talia
NCHS
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 06/08/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 06/09/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 06/10/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
California State University Fullerton - Exact Room To Be Determined
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
EMDR Part I

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
CSUF
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 07/06/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 07/07/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 07/08/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Walter's Walk
737 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-731-2433
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
Walter's Walk
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
DateEvent LocationEvent TypeSponsor Agency
Fri, 08/10/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 08/11/2018 8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 08/12/2018 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
California State University Fullerton - Exact Room To Be Determined
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
EMDR Part II

Trainer: Deborah Silveria
CSUF
Register for this event »For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com