TRAINING

Training Schedule

Due to Covid-19 social distancing safety considerations, all on-site training will now be conducted as virtual on-line training until further notice.

  • Basic EMDR Training

    DateEvent TypeEvent LocationRegistration Info
    Fri, 12/04/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/05/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/06/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1695
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 12/18/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/19/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/20/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1698
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Central Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/08/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/09/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/10/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1699
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/08/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/09/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/10/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1694
    Trainer: Deborah Silveria
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    Fri, 01/08/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/09/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/10/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1703
    Trainer: Jan Schaad
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/15/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/16/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/17/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1666
    Trainers: Donald Degraffenried, Alexandria Polles
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/22/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/23/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/24/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1674
    Trainer: Rosalie Thomas
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/22/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/23/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/24/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1697
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/29/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/30/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/31/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1669
    Trainer: Leslie Brown
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
  • Advanced Training and Other Workshops

    No events found.

Trauma Recovery/HAP
2911 Dixwell Avenue, Ste. 201
Hamden, CT 06518

Contact:
Phone: (203) 288-4450
Fax: (203) 288-4060
Email: admin@emdrhap.org

Follow Us:

Show Your Support:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 Trauma Recovery/Humanitarian Assistance Programs. All rights reserved.