TRAINING

Training Schedule

Due to Covid-19 social distancing safety considerations, all on-site training will now be conducted as virtual on-line training until further notice.

  • Basic EMDR Training

    DateEvent TypeEvent LocationRegistration Info
    Fri, 04/16/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 04/17/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 04/18/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1706
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Mountain Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 04/16/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 04/17/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 04/18/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1715
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 04/23/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 04/24/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 04/25/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1718
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 04/30/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/01/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/02/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1717
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 04/30/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/01/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/02/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1723
    Trainer: Ted Olejnik
    Virtual
    Central Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 05/14/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/15/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/16/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1705
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 05/14/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/15/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/16/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1720
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 05/14/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/15/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/16/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1725
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 05/21/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/22/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/23/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1716
    Trainer: Cheryl Kenn
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 05/21/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 05/22/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 05/23/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1732
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 06/04/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 06/05/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 06/06/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1722
    Trainer: Rosalie Thomas
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 06/04/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 06/05/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 06/06/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1731
    Trainer: William Brislin
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 06/11/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 06/12/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 06/13/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1726
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 06/11/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 06/12/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 06/13/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1727
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 06/18/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 06/19/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 06/20/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1719
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 06/25/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 06/26/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 06/27/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1734
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/09/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/10/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/11/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1724
    Trainer: Ted Olejnik
    Virtual
    Central Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/09/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/10/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/11/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1729
    Trainer: George Abbott, Ph.D.
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/09/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/10/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/11/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1733
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/23/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/24/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/25/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1736
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 08/20/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/21/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/22/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1721
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 08/20/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/21/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/22/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1735
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 08/27/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/28/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/29/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1728
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 09/24/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 09/25/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 09/26/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1737
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
  • Advanced Training and Other Workshops

    No events found.

Trauma Recovery/HAP
2911 Dixwell Avenue, Ste. 201
Hamden, CT 06518

Contact:
Phone: (203) 288-4450
Fax: (203) 288-4060
Email: info@emdrhap.org

Follow Us:

Show Your Support:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 Trauma Recovery/Humanitarian Assistance Programs. All rights reserved.