fbpx

TRAINING

Training Schedule

Due to Covid-19 social distancing safety considerations, all on-site training will now be conducted as virtual on-line training until further notice.

Thank you for choosing Trauma Recovery/HAP for your EMDR Training! At this time, we are working with our Volunteers (Trainers, Facilitators) to schedule new trainings for 2022.  

If you get added to the waitlist for one of the trainings below and a seat does not become available, we will notify you when we begin to open registration for the 2022 training schedule.

  • Basic EMDR Training

    DateEvent TypeEvent LocationRegistration Info
    Fri, 10/29/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 10/30/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 10/31/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1744
    Trainer: Katy Murray
    Virtual
    Pacific Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 10/29/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 10/30/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 10/31/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1765
    Trainer: Deborah Silveria
    Virtual
    Pacific Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 11/05/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 11/06/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 11/07/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1748
    Trainers: Donald Degraffenried, Bernadette Talia
    Virtual
    Eastern Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 11/05/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 11/06/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 11/07/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1758
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 11/12/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 11/13/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 11/14/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1755
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 11/12/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 11/13/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 11/14/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1763
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 11/19/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 11/20/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 11/21/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1757
    Trainer: Peggy Moore
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 11/19/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 11/20/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 11/21/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1753
    Trainer: Kyndel Marcroft
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 12/03/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/04/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/05/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1750
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Central Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 12/03/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/04/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/05/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1760
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 12/03/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/04/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/05/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1766
    Trainer: Merrill Powers
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 12/10/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/11/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/12/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1762
    Trainer: Lynda Ruf
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 12/10/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 12/11/2021 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 12/12/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1767
    Trainer: Ted Olejnik
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/07/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/08/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/09/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1759
    Trainer: Leslie Brown
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/14/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/15/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/16/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1739
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/14/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/15/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/16/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1773
    Trainer: Kyndel Marcroft
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 01/21/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 01/22/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 01/23/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1769
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 02/18/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 02/19/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 02/20/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1771
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 02/25/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 02/26/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 02/27/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1768
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 03/18/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 03/19/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 03/20/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1770
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 03/18/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 03/19/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 03/20/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1774
    Trainer: Kyndel Marcroft
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 04/01/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 04/02/2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 04/03/2022 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1772
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
  • Advanced Training and Other Workshops

    No events found.

Trauma Recovery/HAP
2911 Dixwell Avenue, Ste. 201
Hamden, CT 06518

Contact:
Phone: (203) 288-4450
Fax: (203) 288-4060
Email: info@emdrhap.org

Follow Us:

Show Your Support:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 Trauma Recovery/Humanitarian Assistance Programs. All rights reserved.