TRAINING

Training Schedule

Due to Covid-19 social distancing safety considerations, all on-site training will now be conducted as virtual on-line training until further notice.

  • Basic EMDR Training

    DateEvent TypeEvent LocationRegistration Info
    Thu, 07/09/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Fri, 07/10/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/11/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1640
    Trainer: Rachel Erwin
    Virtual
    Pacific Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/10/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/11/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/12/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1655
    Trainer: Julie Miller
    Virtual
    Pacific Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Mon, 07/13/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tue, 07/14/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wed, 07/15/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1631
    Trainer: Peggy Moore
    Virtual
    Pacific Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/17/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/18/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/19/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1682
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time

    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/24/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/25/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/26/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1649
    Trainer: Katy Murray
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/24/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 07/25/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 07/26/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1665
    Trainer: Deborah Silveria
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 07/31/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/01/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/02/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1685
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 08/07/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/08/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/09/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part II #1663
    Trainer: Jill Strunk
    Virtual
    Central Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    Fri, 08/14/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/15/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/16/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1656
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Eastern Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 08/21/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/22/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/23/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1633
    Trainer: Donald Degraffenried
    Virtual
    Central Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 08/21/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 08/22/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 08/23/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1686
    Trainer: Lori Pereira
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 09/11/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 09/12/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 09/13/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1658
    Trainer: Julie Miller
    Virtual
    Mountain Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
    For Continuing Education Information contact: Ce-classes.com
    Fri, 09/11/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat, 09/12/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sun, 09/13/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    EMDR Part I #1679
    Trainer: April Minjarez
    Virtual
    Pacific Time
    REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT
  • Advanced Training and Other Workshops

    No events found.

Trauma Recovery/HAP
2911 Dixwell Avenue, Ste. 201
Hamden, CT 06518

Contact:
Phone: (203) 288-4450
Fax: (203) 288-4060
Email: admin@emdrhap.org

Follow Us:

Show Your Support:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 Trauma Recovery/Humanitarian Assistance Programs. All rights reserved. 

Free eBook Aids EMDR Therapists Treating Covid-19 Trauma.

EMDR Resources for the Era of Covid-19 was written by EMDR experts to inform and support therapists responding to the needs of victims of the pandemic’s trauma and offers a level of care framework for how to understand EMDR therapy intervention during this crisis.

This new resource was compiled and edited by Marilyn Luber, PhD, and licensed clinical psychologist, herself stricken with Covid-19 in March 2020, then reaching out to colleagues to navigate the emotional toll of the illness. This eBook will help clinicians and through treatment, their clients, find ways to cope and build resilience to promote recovery.

Get the Free eBook                                   More About the eBook