TRAUMA RECOVERY NETWORK®

Find TRN® Associations

United States

Location Assocation Coordinators Phone Email
AR Central Arkansas, AR Lesa L. Doan 501/831-0724 CentralARTRN@gmail.com
AR Northeast Arkansas Nikki M. Penn npenn@nikkipenn.com
AR Northern Arkansas David W. Bailey baileybehavioralheakth@cox.net
AZ Arizona Trauma Recovery Network Kelly Ohoro,
Dr. Gloria Gilbert,
Beverlee J. Laidlaw-Chasse,
Daniel S. Orozco,
Julia Russomanno
aztrn@emdrhap.org
CA NorCal Chico Dr. Pennisue Hignell,
Keli A. Schoon
5305180796 drhiggi1@msn.com
CA NorCal Sacramento Merrill Powers norcaltrn@emdrhap.org
CA NorCal San Francisco Desdemonia L. Wenzel norcaltrn@emdrhap.org
CA Oakland East Bay Holly Forman-Patel 510-677-9264 OaklandTRN@gmail.com
CA Orange County TRN Dr. Mary E. Eason, Ph.D. 714-879-5868 x 6 Maryee@mac.com
CA Riverside County Kara Nossardi kara@karanossardi.com
CA San Diego, CA Susan C. Goodell,
Dr. Catherine M. Butler
sandiegotrn@emdrhap.org
CA Santa Barbara County Judith E. Rubenstein 8056376850 jmediate20@gmail.com
CO Denver, CO Jay D. Fellers denvertrn@emdrhap.org
CO Northern Colorado Maggie Robbins,
Darcy L. Stamps
NocoTRN@gmail.com
CO Pikes Peak Region, CO Rebecca Albright, Lcsw 719/648-3218 ralbright@tlcfourfamilies.com
CT Greater Hartford CT A. Kate Becker greaterhartfordtrn@emdrhap.org
CT Greater New Haven CT Donald F. Degraffenried, Lcsw donald@traumatreat.com
CT Litchfield County CT John Simoncelli 860-567-7724 litchfieldcountytrn@emdrhap.org
CT Southeastern Ct Heather L. Ziemba, Dr 860-889-0097 x3 heatherzhypnosis@aol.com
FL Bay County Florida Sarah H. Tilley, 7531939,
Pamela Downey
Sarahtilley@Bluewater.Sprucecare.com
FL Florida Keys Sarah Brawer, 3046794 305/304-6794 counselinginthekeys@gmail.com
FL Orlando, FL Dominique Barritt-McBride,
Lauren Sparer
admin@greaterorlandotrn.org
FL Southeast Florida Brian Gong brian@briangong.com
FL Tallahassee, FL Area Lorin E. Brand lorinbrand@gmail.com
GA Atlanta, GA Area Edward Anderson 770/827-0533 healingpaththerapy@gmail.com
ID Boise, ID Joan M. Sheehan swida.trnhap@.gmail.com
Il Greater Chicago, IL Sharon Steckler sharon@stecklerlcsw.com
KS Heartland Kansas Michelle A. Anspaugh,
Dusti Powell
816/810-1266 heartlandkstrn@gmail.com
KY Louisville Metro, KY Susan K. Bione sbione66@gmail.com
LA Louisiana Belinda Edwards,
Averie McCauley
louisianatrn@gmail.com
MA Boston Area Dr. Rebecca Rosenblum 774-292-0877 bostonareatrn@emdrhap.org
MA Western Mass TRN Ted J. Olejnik 4132530440 britshrink@aol.com
MD Frederick, MD TRN Vanessa K. Durrant vanessa@kindredtreehealing.com
MI MI-Tri County, MI Dr. Miriam Engstrom 313/690-2468 mailto:MItricountyTRN@gmail.com
MN TC Metro Hector R. Matascastillo 612.309.1264 TCMetroTRN@lifedrs.com
MO Greater St. Louis, MO Laurie N. Furman,
Ceil A. Renaud,
Alynn Schmitt Mcmanus, Msw
laurie@lauriefurman.com
NC Triangle Area NC Cora Passanisi coralcsw@gmail.com
NH Southern New Hampshire Jill Case 7199635664 jillcase@itherapymail.com
NM Albuquerque Area, NM Heather Georgieff,
Jessica Berenson
505-886-1381 heather@neuroo.org
NV Southern Nevada, NV Elaine M. Nelson Elaine.nelson.mft@gmail.com
NY Long Island NY Cathy Menzies CathyMenzies@gmail.com
NY New York City, NY Linda Kocieniewski LKocieniewski@aol.com
NY Westchester County Patricia M. Fitzpatrick 914-775-8446 tishf@aol.com
NY Western New York Marcella L. Brimo wnyhaptrn@gmail.com
OH Buckeye Trauma Response Network, Columbus OH Sharon S. Saia buckeyetraumaresponsenetwork@gmail.com
OH Ohio, N. Kentucky & E. Indiana Casey Frazee Katz caseyfrazeekatz@lpcc.hush.com
OR Central Oregon, OR Karen Forte 541-390-6370 klforte@gmail.com
OR Portland Metro TRN Stephen R. Beck, 2808904 portlandmetrotrn@gmail.com
OR Roseburg, OR Area Michelle L. Ellsworth, 6808981 mifish@gmail.com
TN Tennessee Dr. Lisa Battle-Gwathney mailto:midtntrn@gmail.com
TX Heart of Texas, TX Kristin B. Bowers HEARTOFTEXASTRN@emdrhap.org
TX Houston, TX Area Mary Ellisor, 7791136 HoustonTRN@gmail.com
VT TRN of Vermont Karl Speirs EMDR.TRNVT@gmail.com
WA Southwest Washington Joseph Klemz ​TRN@RealLifeCounseling.us
WA Western Washington, WA Sandy Tudor,
Gail A. Truitt
206-914-0426 sandyetudor@aquilinecounseling.com
WI Be the Change Global Wellness, WI Jodi Anderson 262/613-0918 BeTheChangeGlobalWellness@gmail.com
- At-Large TRN Members Elizabeth K. Dondero,
Tuyl Mogabgab,
Moina Regalado
trn@emdrhap.org

Off-shore and International

Location Assocation Coordinators Phone Email
PR Greater San Juan Joel Ventura joelventura@yahoo.com
PR PR, Vieques & Culebra Pablo A. Pagan-Rivera (787) 486-4440 nmaldonado@tfcounseling.org
ON, Canada Ontario Canada Tina L. Shrigley ontariotrn@emdrhap.org
UK, Ukraine Ukraine Katya Gabriel EMDRTRN2017@gmail.com

Trauma Recovery/HAP
2911 Dixwell Avenue, Ste. 201
Hamden, CT 06518

Contact:
Phone: (203) 288-4450
Fax: (203) 288-4060
Email: admin@emdrhap.org

Follow Us:

Show Your Support:

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 Trauma Recovery/Humanitarian Assistance Programs. All rights reserved.